Oración de la ruda

13 10 2009

rue 2

image credit

Ruda bendita, poderosa Ruda milagrosa que en el Monte del Calvario, por las lágrimas de Magdalena derramaste, lágrimas por mí tráeme, rendido a mi querido NN. Me hago este baño, dadme suerte y la persona que yo quiero, que sienta amor y desesperación por mí y que sus ojos y sus pensamientos se fijen solamente en mí. Por las gotas de sangre que derramó el Rey de Reyes, te pido derrames en mi, dinero y atenciones de mis semejantes, especialmente de (mencione el nombre de la persona). Tráeme prosperidad al momento de bañarme con este preparado, es para que derrames sobre mi prosperidad y suerte. Así pido, Ruda Bendita, que des buenos y bastantes negocios, que entre felicidad y dicha en mi cuerpo y alma. Amen.

Beautiful Rue, powerful miraculous Rue, that on Mount Calvary shed tears for the tears of Magdalene, bring my beloved NN. subdued before me. I take this bath, grant me luck and the person who I want, that he may feel love and desperation for me and his eyes and thoughts may be focused on me alone. For the drops of blood that the King of Kings shed I ask that you shed on me money and the attention of my peers, especially of NN. Bring me prosperity at the moment of bathing myself in this water. It is so that you can pour on me prosperity and luck. Thus I ask, Blessed Rue, that you grant good and plentiful business, that happiness and joy enter into my body and soul. Amen.

Actions

Information

One response

13 10 2009
The Scylding

I once grew rue – it has rather an interesting aroma and “feel”. But some folks are allergic to it – it can cause boils, and the oil has been known, when ingested, to cause voilent convulsions and even death. Not the desired outcome here, I think….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

