Oración al Anima Sola

6 11 2008

animasola

Oye , mortal , el lamento de un alma aprisionada , sola , triste ,
abandonada en este oscuro aposento
Anima mía , Anima de paz y de guerra ,
Anima de mar y de tierra ,
deseo que todo lo que tenga ausente o perdido
se me entregue o aparezca
¡ Oh , Anima la más sola y desamparada del purgatorio ¡
Yo os acompaño en vuestro dolor
compadeciéndoos al veros gemir y padecer
en el abandono de esa dura y estrecha cárcel ,
y deseo aliviaros vuestra aflicción ;
ofrendaos todas aquellas obras meritorias ,
y he pasado , paso y he de pasar en esta vida
para que paguéis vuestras culpas a Dios ,
y alcancéis su gracia esperando me haréis el gran beneficio
de pedirle que dé a mi entendimiento la luz necesaria
para que yo cumpla su Santa Ley ,
amándole sobre todas las cosas como a mi único y sumo bien ,
a mi prójimo como a mi mismo ,
pues así mereceré de su “ Divina Majestad “ y misericordia infinita
mi salvación .
Amén

( Rezar 5 Padrenuestros , 5 Avemarías y 5 Glorias )
.

Hear, mortal, the lament of the imprisoned soul, alone, sad,
Abandoned in this obscure dwelling.
My soul, soul of peace and of war,
Soul of sea and land,
I desire that all that I have as lost or absent
Is returned to me or appears.
O Soul, the most abandoned and alone of all of purgatory!
I accompany you in your grief,
Having pity on seeing you suffer and moan
In the abandonment of this harsh and long imprisonment,
And I desire to lessen your pain;
I offer you all my meritorious works,
And all that I have suffered, suffer, and will suffer in this life
So that you can pay for your sins before God,
And achieve His grace hoping that you will do me the great favor
That he give to my understanding the light necessary
So that I may obey His Holy Law
Loving Him above all things as my one and only good,
And my neighbor as myself,
Because by that I will merit his Divine Majesty and infinite mercy:
My salvation.
Amen.

(Pray 5 Our Fathers, 5 Hail Marys, and 5 Doxologies)

Actions

Information

7 responses

20 05 2009
sonia

need prayer to be able rent cheaper house since my husband and i are living from pay check to pay check this will help us get out of debt ss

25 08 2010
elva hernandes

l need pray for my husdand in his legal problems ad that we soon be together i also need te pray to get my ssi

7 10 2010
Angel cruz

i wan go to espain to see my famili i need prayto my trabel make thru whit eny problem thanks

7 11 2010
elsita

Es el anima sola buena para el amor?

3 01 2011
ana maria rabago

hola quisiera que me mandaran un libro y una estanpillita del anima sola al 182 w 33 st apto 3miami florida 33012,hialeah.garcias.

14 01 2011
nc

pide con mucha fe y se realizara yo la hice y se me cumplio lo que pedi!

17 01 2011
nc

Si esta oracion es muy buena para el amor.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

